• Name Position Email
    Boyce, Danae Third Grade danae_b@wpesd.org
    Burnett, Courtney First Grade courtney_b@wpesd.org
    Bushnell, Virginia Kindergarten virginia_b@wpesd.org
    Clark, Donell Eighth Grade donell_c@wpesd.org
    DeShields, Dawn Second/Third Grade dawn_d@wpesd.org
    Ghiradello, Christine Kindergarten christine_g@wpesd.org
    Gustafson, Diane First Grade diane_g@wpesd.org
    Holland, Cynthia Special Ed cynthia_h@wpesd.org
    Huerta, Mireya Second Grade mireya_h@wpesd.org
    Jensen-Knittle, Tiffany PE/Intervention tiffany_j@wpesd.org
    Johnson, Robin Kindergarten robin_j@wpesd.org
    Kim, Euna Second Grade euna_k@wpesd.org
    Kulbeth, Kristina Third Grade kristina_k@wpesd.org
    Lee, Loretta Fifth Grade loretta_l@wpesd.org
    Lopez, Elizabeth SDC elizabeth_l@wpesd.org
    Martinez, Alyssa Eighth Grade alyssa_m@wpesd.org
    Medina, Ashley Seventh Grade ashley_m@wpesd.org
    Ortega, Christina Seventh Grade christina_o@wpesd.org
    Riccardi, Melinda Fifth Grade melinda_r@wpesd.org
    Rose, Patti Fourth Grade patti_r@wpesd.org
    Walleen, Matthew Sixth Grade matthew_w@wpesd.org
    Young, Kristin  Fourth Grade  kristin_y@wpesd.org 
     Zearly, Ron  PE/Intervention  ron_z@wpesd.org

     

    Alonzo, Sue Accounts Payable sue_a@wpesd.org
    Bajada, Craig Technology craig_b@wpesd.org
    Bytheway, Deniella Human Resources deniella_r@wpesd.org
    Diaz, Demetrio Maintenance Lead demetrio_d@wpesd.org
    Diaz, Regina Learning Director regina_d@wpesd.org
    Diaz, Roy Maintenance  roy_d@wpesd.org
    Dominguez, Carmen Paraprofessional carmen_d@wpesd.org
    Fimbres, Jimmy Data Analyst jimmy_f@wpesd.org
    Garcia, Janet Preschool Paraprofessional janet_g@wpesd.org
    Gonzalez, George Maintenance  george_g@wpesd.org
    Gonzalez, Hortencia  Preschool Aide  hortencia_g@wpesd.org 
    Hernandez, Ray Maintenance  ray_h@wpesd.org
    Medina, Margie Kitchen  margie_m@wpesd.org
    Mendoza, Alyss Administrative Assistant alyss_m@wpesd.org
    Mendoza, Erika Cafeteria Manager erika_m@wpesd.org
    Morales, Veronica Paraprofessional veronica_m@wpesd.org
    Padilla, Yolanda Business Manager yolanda_p@wpesd.org
    Randolph, Randy Technology Lead randy_r@wpesd.org
    Rocha, Angela Kitchen  angela_r@wpesd.org
    Sandhu, Ranjit Support Aide ranjit_s@wpesd.org
    Venegas, Jessica Support Aide jessica_v@wpesd.org
    Vigil, Ralph Superintendent ralph_v@wpesd.org